Mar 032010

The map shows Mexico’s Baja California Peninsula. This includes the states of Baja California, the northern section of the peninsula, and Baja California Sur. The state capital of Baja California is Mexicali; the state capital of Baja California Sur is La Paz.

Note: There is no such state as Baja California Norte, despite this name being used on some websites!

Click here for the interactive version of this map on MexConnect website

Want to read more?

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.